Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Rubin

Josh Rubin

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rubin
"Adam was fantastic to work with. He explained all my options for home insurance and you can tell he was truly looking out for my best interest. I also saved a lot by switching over my Auto insurance to State Farm. The commercials are true! Our 6 month review gave me comfort that I was adequately covered in case I would ever need to file a claim. Highly recommend Adam especially if you’re a first time home buyer."
Profile photo of Jack Biltz

Jack Biltz

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Biltz
"I live across the street. I walked in looking to switch my insurance. They gave me great rates for my business car insurance. I ended up switching my personal insurance over. Wendy is awesome. Adam is the man. Highly recommend these guys! Great customer service, and great rates!"
Profile photo of Aspen House of Bounce

Aspen House of Bounce

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen House of Bounce
"Worked with Adam in the past and would highly recommend him! Very good at his job and helped us tremendously!"
Profile photo of Troy Kampe

Troy Kampe

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Kampe
"Amazing team of professionals that guided me to find the perfect amount of coverage I needed for myself and my family. Thank you Wendy!"
Profile photo of Allie Patterson

Allie Patterson

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Patterson
"Best costumer service and rate!!"
Profile photo of Rafael Alderete

Rafael Alderete

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Alderete
"Great insurance company to work with. Efficient, prompt, and professional! Ask for Norma!"
Profile photo of logan S

logan S

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by logan S
"I can not say enough good things about the staff over at State Farm Adam Deckers office. Wendy has been helping me the past few days and made the transition of insuring a new car a breeze. Thank you all so much! I'm so happy to be with this particular Agent and his employees."
Profile photo of Aly Ackley

Aly Ackley

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Ackley
"I called Adam from a car dealership as I was signing papers to finance a vehicle. Our phone call took less than 20 minutes (I ironically switched from Geico) to get me full coverage, answer my questions, address all concerns, AND make me feel entirely taken care of. Great service and highly recommended local agent!"
Profile photo of Amanda Wagner

Amanda Wagner

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wagner
"Great personalized service. I can call anytime, get a real local human and get my needs met."
Profile photo of Jennifer DeBose

Jennifer DeBose

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DeBose
"I have always received excellent service and the employees have never hesitated to take time to answer my questions. I've been with State Farm for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Carol Trulove

Carol Trulove

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Trulove
"Everyone is always very nice and polite and helpful makes it feel easy!"
Profile photo of Vickie Brown-Pennington

Vickie Brown-Pennington

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Brown-Pennington
"Adam and his team are great! Thank you for taking the time to answer questions and assisting with our policies."
Profile photo of Eric Olivas

Eric Olivas

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olivas
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kate Hossli

Kate Hossli

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Hossli
"Just WOW. Knowledgeable, efficient AND saved us hundreds of dollars!! Adam answered every detailed question I had, including why State Farm can offer better pricing on certain products and was honest about telling me to stay with a different company's policy for a particular home product. He helped me put together a comprehensive insurance package covering all our other needs. We instantly decreased our insurance costs by over $500.00 just by switching to State Farm Insurance. Our budget is happier and I have complete confidence in State Farm's products. It's absolutely worth the phone call to compare!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Bear

Jesse Bear

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Bear
"Wendy Mcfarlin was so amazing to talk to she was so patient with me and had no problem answering my questions. (A lot of them I ask multiple time because I forget stuff) She was so helpful in finding me the best prices she could. 10/10 will be recommending people to her."
Profile photo of Jacky Guzman

Jacky Guzman

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Guzman
"I loved my experience with Norma Cigarroa. She explained everything with great detail. Asked questions to make sure that I was getting what was right for me.I am a very visual person and she managed to give me great visuals that I understood while offering me the best insurance and policies.I loved it and I feel very confident with the decisions I made today."
Profile photo of Deeann Keerns

Deeann Keerns

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deeann Keerns
"Christina Ruiz was amazing and such a kind thoughtful and knowledgeable person. So grateful for her help"
Profile photo of cmagill123

cmagill123

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cmagill123
"Christina Ruiz gave us an exceptional life insurance presentation today, I feel that I’m more informed about my options.I will be referring my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tyler Rossow

Tyler Rossow

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Rossow
"Wendy is very insightful, helpful and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Julie Wizenberg

Julie Wizenberg

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wizenberg
"I have the pleasure of dealing with Wendy F. at Adam Decker State Farm, and her service is above and beyond. In times of need she is there for you and this shows you the quality of the team working along side with Adam Decker"
Profile photo of Mark Chad

Mark Chad

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Chad
"Very helpful insurance team its nice to have your insurance agent in town"
Profile photo of Mark Gibbs

Mark Gibbs

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gibbs
"Adam is wonderful to talk to answer all the questions that I asked And great leadership."
Profile photo of Lori Robertson

Lori Robertson

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Robertson
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Williams

Matthew Williams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Williams
"Adam took over for the agent I've had for years and didn't miss a beat. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Kunal Aswani

Kunal Aswani

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kunal Aswani
"Adam is wonderful to talk to and discuss any an all questions you may have! He was happy to explain and walk me through any areas where I was unsure on things. Great to work with!"