Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin L

Austin L

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin L
"Amazing people! Amazing service! Very trustworthy and Absolutely worth having as my insurance providers!"
Profile photo of Karen Trom

Karen Trom

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Trom
"I have been working with Wendy McFarlin for several years now, and I have found her to be highly professional, knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate to the needs of myself and my family. I feel very fortunate to have Wendy right there to advise me and to handle all of my State Farm Insurance needs. I absolutely recommend Wendy McFarlin."
Profile photo of King Chase

King Chase

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Chase
"Great place to have your insurance coverage ! Wendy is amazing ! Bought a new car and she handled it perfectly . Great people ."
Profile photo of ron stear

ron stear

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron stear
"Very supportive, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mary Dean

Mary Dean

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dean
"Wendy was amazing, made the process very easy and found ways to lower my rate!!"
Profile photo of hunter lipton

hunter lipton

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hunter lipton
"Great experience. Especially working with Hailey. The level of professionalism, service and ease to work with was amazing. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jailene De Leon

Jailene De Leon

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jailene De Leon
"Norma was very helpful! 😊"
Profile photo of Christy Garfield

Christy Garfield

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Garfield
"Hailey at Adam Decker's office was incredibly helpful and professional. Her communication has been stellar. We were able to get insured very quickly. It's been a pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of Cindy Blanton

Cindy Blanton

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Blanton
"Wendy McFarlin at Adam Decker's office is terrific! Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Montes Dorino

Nicholas Montes Dorino

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Montes Dorino
"Norma is the best. I have never had any issues working with the Adam Decker State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Terry Wilson

Terry Wilson

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Wilson
"The folks at State Farm have always been good to us, and Wendy McFarlin made switching insurance to a new vehicle simple and quick! She is a fantastic help!"
Profile photo of Michael Hamilton

Michael Hamilton

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hamilton
"Wendy was extremely helpful. Very professional and took care of our needs."
Profile photo of Josh Rubin

Josh Rubin

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rubin
"Adam was fantastic to work with. He explained all my options for home insurance and you can tell he was truly looking out for my best interest. I also saved a lot by switching over my Auto insurance to State Farm. The commercials are true! Our 6 month review gave me comfort that I was adequately covered in case I would ever need to file a claim. Highly recommend Adam especially if you’re a first time home buyer."
Profile photo of Jack Biltz

Jack Biltz

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Biltz
"I live across the street. I walked in looking to switch my insurance. They gave me great rates for my business car insurance. I ended up switching my personal insurance over. Wendy is awesome. Adam is the man. Highly recommend these guys! Great customer service, and great rates!"
Profile photo of Aspen House of Bounce

Aspen House of Bounce

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen House of Bounce
"Worked with Adam in the past and would highly recommend him! Very good at his job and helped us tremendously!"
Profile photo of Troy Kampe

Troy Kampe

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Kampe
"Amazing team of professionals that guided me to find the perfect amount of coverage I needed for myself and my family. Thank you Wendy!"
Profile photo of Allie Patterson

Allie Patterson

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Patterson
"Best costumer service and rate!!"
Profile photo of Rafael Alderete

Rafael Alderete

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Alderete
"Great insurance company to work with. Efficient, prompt, and professional! Ask for Norma!"
Profile photo of logan S

logan S

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by logan S
"I can not say enough good things about the staff over at State Farm Adam Deckers office. Wendy has been helping me the past few days and made the transition of insuring a new car a breeze. Thank you all so much! I'm so happy to be with this particular Agent and his employees."
Profile photo of Aly Ackley

Aly Ackley

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Ackley
"I called Adam from a car dealership as I was signing papers to finance a vehicle. Our phone call took less than 20 minutes (I ironically switched from Geico) to get me full coverage, answer my questions, address all concerns, AND make me feel entirely taken care of. Great service and highly recommended local agent!"
Profile photo of Amanda Wagner

Amanda Wagner

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wagner
"Great personalized service. I can call anytime, get a real local human and get my needs met."
Profile photo of Jennifer DeBose

Jennifer DeBose

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DeBose
"I have always received excellent service and the employees have never hesitated to take time to answer my questions. I've been with State Farm for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Carol Trulove

Carol Trulove

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Trulove
"Everyone is always very nice and polite and helpful makes it feel easy!"
Profile photo of Vickie Brown-Pennington

Vickie Brown-Pennington

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Brown-Pennington
"Adam and his team are great! Thank you for taking the time to answer questions and assisting with our policies."
Profile photo of Eric Olivas

Eric Olivas

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olivas
"Great customer service!"